My 545$ build, before tax and shipping, leave tips and help.

sorawesome

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By sorawesome

This will be my first build ever, I've never built a computer before but I know what I need and for me to get that it would cost probably 1000+ at a store, so here is my build, leave comments and helpful tips.  
PS: I don't understand graphics cards whatsoever but this is a budget build but I can still add 50$ to the pot if it means a way better graphics card.

Qty.Product DescriptionSavingsTotal Price

SAMSUNG Spinpoint F4 320GB 3.5" SATA 3.0Gb/s Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive
Item #:N82E16822152244
Return Policy: Standard Return Policy

$43.99

Antec Basiq BP430 430W Continuous Power Power Supply
Item #:N82E16817371023

-$15.00 Instant
$59.99
$44.99

Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit 1-Pack for System Builders
Item #: N82E16832116754
Return Policy: Software Standard Return Policy

-$10.00 Instant
-$15.00 Combo
$109.99
$84.99

PowerColor Radeon HD 4850 V3 AX4850 512MD3-HV3 Video Card
Item #:N82E16814131365
Return Policy: VGA Standard Return Policy

$99.75

LITE-ON CD/DVD Burner - Bulk Black SATA Model iHAS124-04
Item #:N82E16827106289

$19.99

AMD Athlon II X4 640 3.0GHz Socket AM3 95W Quad-Core Desktop Processor
Item #:N82E16819103871
Return Policy: CPU Replacement Only Return Policy

-$10.00 Instant
$115.99
$105.99

WINTEC AMPX 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory
Item #:N82E16820161279
Return Policy: Memory Standard Return Policy

-$7.00 Instant
$75.99
$68.99

Xigmatek ASGARD II B/B CPC-T45UC-U01 Black / Black Computer Case
Item #:N82E16811815004

-$10.00 Instant
$39.99
$29.99

Foxconn A74ML-K 3.0 Micro ATX AMD Motherboard
Item #: N82E16813186201

$46.99
Grand Total:$545.67
MeierTheRed

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By MeierTheRed