I hate playing four games at once . . .

spazmaster666

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 16

Edited By spazmaster666

Okay so similar to 2007, there are a boatload of games during Q4 of 2008. And it just so happens that between October 14 and 28, four of those games were ones that I wanted to play. Now given that I am a student with a part-time job, I'm already short on free time to begin with and having four big games released within two of each other just makes things harder. The result? Well Dead Space ended up sitting unopened on my desk for nearly two weeks while I went from playing Saints Row 2 to Fable 2 to Far Cry 2. Then when I finally started Dead Space, Fallout 3 was about to come out. Right now I'm at a point where I'm essentially playing four games at once (thank God I'm pretty much done with Fable 2): half-way through Dead Space, just starting Fallout 3, finishing up the side missions in Saints Row 2, and about a quarter of the way through Far Cry 2. Of course things don't get much better in the coming weeks with Gears 2 dropping on the 7th and COD W@W not following far behind. Not to mention I'll be picking up Red Alert 3 on the 30th. I think by the middle of November I may be playing about 7 games at once.