DragonForce Track Pack

#1 Posted by Zoidy (187 posts) -

This pack of songs is coming out on August 21st. Should be a doozy. The songs I saw that were going to be there are Operation Ground and Pound, Revolution Deathsquad, and Heroes of our Time.

Discuss!!

#2 Posted by Shocker (2339 posts) -

i'll pass on them because I am not too good at GH.

#3 Posted by dmcadidas15 (34 posts) -

I want them but Im not sure I should buy them because they wont transfer over to world tour

#4 Posted by Everyones_A_Critic (6299 posts) -

I just beat Through the Fire and Flames a month ago...this should be a bigger challenge than the Virtuoso Pack!

#5 Posted by LightYagami245 (1117 posts) -
Zoidy said:
"This pack of songs is coming out on August 21st. Should be a doozy. The songs I saw that were going to be there are Operation Ground and Pound, Revolution Deathsquad, and Heroes of our Time.

Discuss!!
"
Sounds good. I might get it.
#6 Posted by twenty0ne (3071 posts) -

I don't play GH3 much anymore, so I probably won't get it.

#7 Posted by MagusMaleficus (1036 posts) -

If they're songs weren't so long (and if they have to be long, um, be Metallica) and hard, I might give this go. Sadly, DragonForce is unnecessarily "epic," and I don't even play GH III much anymore.

#8 Posted by DARKIDO07 (876 posts) -

Man I just went on Youtube and listened to music video of Operation Ground and Pound, and it sounds like someone re-wrote Through the Fire and Flames and put a fan made Halo 3 trailer in the background. :|

#9 Posted by Strife88 (225 posts) -

I'll probably pass on this since I bought two songs packs not too long ago.

#10 Posted by Homer (1372 posts) -

No, WAY to hard.

#11 Posted by HistoryInRust (6316 posts) -
DARKIDO07 said:
"Man I just went on Youtube and listened to music video of Operation Ground and Pound, and it sounds like someone re-wrote Through the Fire and Flames and put a fan made Halo 3 trailer in the background. :|
"