Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Halo: Reach

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Sep 14, 2010

A prequel to Halo: Combat Evolved, chronicling one of the most cataclysmic events of the Halo Universe through the eyes of a squad of Spartan super-soldiers known as Noble Team. It is also the last game in the series developed by Bungie.

Legendary Content won't load

AckbarTheGreat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By AckbarTheGreat

So I bought the Legendary edition of Reach and after looking through some of the stuff in the box and before I started playing I decided to put in my code for the legendary content. It started to download and then it just stopped and said could not load Legendary content. The code won't work anymore and I feel like I've been robbed. Is there any way I can re download it somewhere?

AckbarTheGreat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By AckbarTheGreat

Figured it out.

CenturionCajun

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By CenturionCajun

Would you mind sharing what you did to fix it? I just tried to redeem by pre-order armor, recon helmet, and limited edition elite codes and it told me they weren't available. Even when I go to my download history and try to re-download them it says they cost 99,999 Microsoft Points. Which...I'm guessing isn't correct.

fjordson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#4  Edited By fjordson
    @CenturionCajun said:
    " Would you mind sharing what you did to fix it? I just tried to redeem by pre-order armor, recon helmet, and limited edition elite codes and it told me they weren't available. Even when I go to my download history and try to re-download them it says they cost 99,999 Microsoft Points. Which...I'm guessing isn't correct. "