No recent wiki edits to this page.

Mos Speedrun features 25 levels, across 5 worlds. Levels 2-5 are unlocked by earning badges through completing tasks on earlier levels.

Level Goals

  • Complete the level.
  • Complete the level under the speedrun time.
  • Find a crystal skull hidden in each level.
  • Collect every coin in the level.

The game has a replay ghost feature that is enabled by default, which means every past attempt is shown as semi-transparent characters as you play a level. The fastest replay ghost is rendered differently so it can be used to judge your progress when attempting to speedrun a level.

There is no combat in the game, all enemies and hazards are deadly. The game features some dynamic objects like moving platforms and falling blocks.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.