The NRL Rugby League wiki last edited by solidpython on 02/28/15 06:13AM View full history

Rugby League is a Sports Video Game developed by Sidhe Interactive and published by Try Blu Entertainment. It was released in 2003 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, and Xbox. It is the first Rugby League game in the series. It is followed by Rugby League 2.




  • Brisbane Broncos
  • Canberra Raiders
  • Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
  • Cronulla Sharks
  • Manly Sea Eagles
  • Melbourne Storm
  • New Zealand Warriors
  • Newcastle Knights
  • North Queensland Cowboys
  • Parramatta Eels
  • Penrith Panthers
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • St. George Illawarra Dragons
  • Sydney Roosters
  • Wests Tigers


Super League

  • Bradford Bulls
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Halifax Blue Sox
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Hull F.C.
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • London Broncos
  • St. Helens RLFC
  • Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Wigan Warriors


Tri-Nation Series

  • Australia
  • England
  • New Zealand

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.