Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Pokémon Black/White Version 2

Game » consists of 8 releases. Released Oct 07, 2012

The story of Pokémon Black/White continues in this direct sequel for the Nintendo DS system.

Anyone out there get the Pokemon Keldeo? HELP!

JJOR64

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 5

Didn't see an official trading thread and all the other threads on this forum are dead. So just a few weeks ago I started playing Pokemon Black Version 2 again and I'm having fun with it. When I started playing though I found out that I missed out on Keldeo about a week after I started playing again and I can't get one now. So I thought I would try and reach out for some one here that is willing to help me out so I ask this question:

Is there anyone here willing to trade a Keldeo to me so I can get a Pokedex entry for it and I will trade it back to you? Wanted to get a PokeDex entry for it, then I was going to offer a trade on the GTS for one and offer my extra Zekrom I have so I can actually have one for keeps. If anyone wants to trade their Keldeo for my Zekrom for keeps that would be cool too.

Was going to have a friend of mine do this for me, but he has a DS Lite and can't connect to a router with WPA protection.

No Caption Provided

rpwll

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By rpwll

Don't know if you're still interested, but I have a Keldeo that I'm happy to trade if you'll give it back. Also I'm in Sydney, Australia so organising a time might be tricky, PM me and we'll figure out the details.

My friend code is 4943 3308 8106

Also I got White 1 and Black 2 so I'm literally drowning in Zekroms, well I have two anyway. I really should get around to trading one for a Reshiram.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for: