The Raekwon wiki last edited by SaturdayNightSpecials on 02/13/14 10:44AM View full history

The Music of Raekwon


1995 - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...
1999 - Immobilarity
2003 - The Lex Diamond Story
2009 - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt. II

With Method man and Ghostface Killah

2010 - Wu-Massacre  

With Wu-Tang Clan

1993 - Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
1997 - Wu-Tang Forever
2000 - The W
2001 - Iron Flag
2007 - 8 Diagrams

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.