Something went wrong. Try again later

    Feel the Magic XY/XX

    Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Nov 16, 2004

    The story of a nameless silhouette trying to woo the girl of his dreams through various bizarre minigames.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Feel the Magic XY/XX last edited by Aruru-san on 12/29/23 11:30AM View full history


    Feel the Magic: XY/XX is a surreal minigame collection produced by Sega's Sonic Team. It was released as a launch title for the Nintendo DS on November 16, 2004. Its Japanese title is Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru, meaning "I Would Die For You." The game was followed by a sequel, The Rub Rabbits!


    The game's story focuses on a young man that spots the girl of his dreams, but who has no chance of getting her to notice him. At least, not without some help. Enter the Rub Rabbits, a bizarre performance supergroup that steps in to help the protagonist catch the girl's attention and win her heart. Tagging along with the Rub Rabbits, the player must take part in a series of stunts with the goal of catching the girl's eye, and then take her on dates, all with the goal of wooing her.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.