Something went wrong. Try again later

    Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness

    Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Mar 31, 2016

    Tri-Ace returns for a fifth outing in its long running sci-fi JRPG series.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness last edited by AlexB4tman on 01/12/21 02:41PM View full history


    Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness is fifth mainline installment in tri-Ace's long running action RPG franchise. The game takes place in between The Second Story and Till the End of Time where the story follows the adventures of Fidel Camuze on his quest to protect a mysterious young girl named Relia. Square Enix published Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness in Japan for both the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 on March 31, 2016, and a North American release scheduled for June 28, 2016, where the title will be a PS4 exclusive.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.