Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Diablo II: Lord of Destruction

Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Jun 29, 2001

Diablo II: Lord of Destruction features a new act and 2 new character classes, the Assassin and the Druid, as well as new items.

Still playing diablo II

tommypwnz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By tommypwnz

do many people still play diablo II? and will people still play it after diablo III comes out?

Royale

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By Royale

I just started playing it through it again, but will probably stop when diablo 3 comes out.

UnsungGamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By UnsungGamer

Yeah, I started for the first time last winter and am still on Act III. LOL, I go to school full time and when I do get the chance to play my wrist starts to hurt about an hour into any session (apparently the symptoms are of tennis elbow...It's like an annoying tension in the upper area of my wrist and clicking can become painful).

I'm AstrumObtutus level 26 Barbarian on US East.

Rowr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4  Edited By Rowr

I loaded it up recently, never played it much originally.

I played a few hours, accidentally died and lost everything. Swore alot, remembered why i stopped playing it originally and uninstalled it.

And dont tell me i suck just because i had the misfortune to die once. Thats shitty design, im not playing by those rules. Probably for the best anyway, this game borders on an mmo for timewastage.

The droughts more or less over for the year anyway.

atejas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By atejas

Still play it when bored, currently have a zealot on act 3.

Rowr said:

"I loaded it up recently, never played it much originally.