Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Drums

Object » linked to 176 games

A percussion instrument that makes a sound by striking with sticks,mallets,or even hands.Drums come in various sizes and are generally used for rhythm,or to keep the band on the same beat and timing.

I Know You'll Miss Me

Tylea002

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 6

Edited By Tylea002

I'm off on holiday in 10 minutes

A nice three day break to Bournemouth. However, I couldn't leave you all without awesome youtube videos. Exposition time: I'm a drummer, and thus whilst searching for other drumming videos to see on youtube I found this man. He makes awesome videos. I shall present you a couple now:

I respect this is also a video game website, and thus I shall present you with links to his Mario Bros covers.
    1. Mario Bros. 1
    2. Mario Bros. 2
    3. Mario Bros. 3
    Also: The Simpsons.

Don't miss me too much whilst I'm gone. If you haven't seen these videos yet, consider this an education in awesome. If you have, then five gold stars to you.

Now go back to listening to 21st Century Breakdown, because you obviously have it on repeat. All of you.

Tylea002

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Tylea002

I'm off on holiday in 10 minutes

A nice three day break to Bournemouth. However, I couldn't leave you all without awesome youtube videos. Exposition time: I'm a drummer, and thus whilst searching for other drumming videos to see on youtube I found this man. He makes awesome videos. I shall present you a couple now:

I respect this is also a video game website, and thus I shall present you with links to his Mario Bros covers.
    1. Mario Bros. 1
    2. Mario Bros. 2
    3. Mario Bros. 3
    Also: The Simpsons.

Don't miss me too much whilst I'm gone. If you haven't seen these videos yet, consider this an education in awesome. If you have, then five gold stars to you.