Buying Diablo III? How many times will that make it?

• 59 results
SpaceInsomniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

Poll Buying Diablo III? How many times will that make it? (208 votes)

Only once. This is my first time. It'll be the PS4 / Xbox One version. 25%
Only once. This is my first time. It'll be the PS3 / 360 version. 2%
Two times. This and the PC version. 38%
Two times. This and the PS3 / Xbox 360 version. 13%
Three times. PC, PS3 / Xbox 360, and now UEE for PS4 / Xbox One. 23%

Just curious how many people will be buying this for the second time or more.

• 
Yummylee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 88

User Lists: 24

#1  Edited By Yummylee

I'll likely one day buy the PS4 version (after already buying and enjoying D3 on PS3) when it goes down a little in price. I'll should also likely have a PS4 myself by then as well.

Avatar image for militantfreudian
militantfreudian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm tempted to get it for last-gen consoles, but I think I'll wait until I get a PS4 and I probably won't get it until it's on sale.

Ares42

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

I'm curious about the ps4 version, but considering I already own and have played a ton of the game on PC already I'd really want to try it before I buy it. Would suck to buy the game again only to realize that it's just an inferior version.

SpaceInsomniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@ares42 said:

I'm curious about the ps4 version, but considering I already own and have played a ton of the game on PC already I'd really want to try it before I buy it. Would suck to buy the game again only to realize that it's just an inferior version.