Garfield360UK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By Garfield360UK

Hey all

With the recent big rush of titles out before and just after Christmas and the last few weeks (see Fallout 3, Animal Crossing, Killzone 2, Street Fighter 4, etc) I was wandering whether you had a bit of a pile to be catching up with before you were buying any more games?

For me I have Fallout 3 and/or Oblivion to try and do as well as Blue Dragon and quite a few other games (luckily not as long as those I hope) which was a bit of a silly thing for me to get them all as now I wont be able to get Resident Evil 5 and other titles until I have done these for sense of getting worth out of the games.

Anyway, I would like to see what your completing or how you approach such a task.

Discuss

jakob187

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 9

#2  Edited By jakob187

I recently started playing Warriors Orochi again at the house, and it's going much faster this time around to level up and get level 4 weapons than it did the last time.  Maybe that's because I know how to do everything already.  lol

I've also been slamming back into Banjo-Kazooie Nuts & Bolts, as well as some Dead Rising in anticipation for DR2.  A little bit of Crackdown here and there (gotta get those Agility Orbs).

Besides that, just leveling up on WoW with my Death Knight.  Now that my buddy hit 80, I have a reason to play on my warrior again though!  Tanking FTW!!!  He needs Heroic gear, and I just got def capped today finally!

As far as "catching up"...I never really have to play catch up.  I only play games that I care to play for the most part.  Other than that, it's usually just checking a game out, seeing what it's about, then deciding whether it's worth my money and time or not.

Hope you enjoy Fallout 3, man.  I really dug that game...and I was one of the Fallout-hardcore-naysayers!
AgentJ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 31