NHL 10 league?

SneakyPenguins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By SneakyPenguins

Hey i was wondering if anyone wants to get a nhl 10 giantbomb league going? 
(for 360)  
IM NEW AT THIS SO LET ME KNOW HOW YOU WANT ME TO CONTACT YOU 
GAMERTAG IS : SneakyPenguins
Suicrat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Suicrat

I'm not buying the game until after the first roster update comes out. I'm not entirely pleased that Heatley's a Shark, but I want to play with the 2009-2010 Sharks, not the summer 2009 Sharks.

Once the roster update comes out, I'll get the game, and join a GB league.

SneakyPenguins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By SneakyPenguins
@Suicrat:
i hit an roster update today i think it current 
Suicrat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Suicrat

Can you check San Jose for me? If Lukowich, Ehrhoff, Cheechoo, or Michalek are on the roster, then it's not fully up to date. (I don't really care about the other teams, other than the fact that Pronger's no longer a Duck.)

SneakyPenguins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By SneakyPenguins
@Suicrat:
no guess not  heatly still on sens so oh well
Suicrat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Suicrat
@SneakyPenguins: Well, once the update happens, I'll get it, and I'll challenge you either in an organized league or some QRVP.
Fosssil

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 7

#7  Edited By Fosssil
@Suicrat said:
" I'm not buying the game until after the first roster update comes out. I'm not entirely pleased that Heatley's a Shark, but I want to play with the 2009-2010 Sharks, not the summer 2009 Sharks.  Once the roster update comes out, I'll get the game, and join a GB league. "
Just curious, but if you're a fan of the Sharks why aren't you excited to have Heatley? I think he could be the difference for the team come playoff time.
Suicrat