Good Movie Websites Anyone?

gatehouse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By gatehouse

Hi duders, sorry if I'm repeating a thread but with Screened.com dying a slow and quiet death, I was wondering if anyone knew of a film site a bit like it.

I already get news from /Film, but am looking for something a bit more light hearted.

Can anyone help me in my hour of need?

uniform

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By uniform

Never bothered with Screened as I've been using Rotten Tomatoes for close to 10 years now.

Dagbiker

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 16

#3  Edited By Dagbiker

Screened... Oh, right.

jking47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By jking47

First instinct is to say "Screened dummy" but I can't now and it makes me sad =(

SeanFoster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By SeanFoster

I like Dark Horizons and Badass Digest.

A_Dog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#6  Edited By A_Dog

I like Avclub.com, though they're not a dedicated film site.

mercutio123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By mercutio123

Empire magazines website has always served me well

Avatar image for shadowconqueror
ShadowConqueror

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By ShadowConqueror

Definitely Empire

Avatar image for deathmachine117
Deathmachine117

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By Deathmachine117

Empire and Rotten Tomatoes for me occasionally i09 it posts trailers but that's more of a blog.

Avatar image for bestusernameever
BestUsernameEver

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

SSully

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#11  Edited By SSully

I wish screened was still going strong. I still haven't found a site that offers the kind of content that it did.

Mirado

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#12  Edited By Mirado

Scree...

@Dagbiker said: