Just beat Bayonetta, Thank god for the Japanese.

MikeFightNight

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 11

Edited By MikeFightNight

Man I knew this game was going to be crazy before I started playing it but I was surprised when it surpassed my normal expectations for crazy.  From start to ending credits this game is a ride.  Between all the awesome fighting and crazy cutscenes you almost start to feel exhausted if you play it for long periods of time.  If every game Japan made was of this lunacy and of the same quality I think I would stop playing games all together, it's almost to much to take in. 

In the end Bayonetta is a great game that I feel raises the standards  for all games in this genre,  It's not perfect but at it's core the fighting just feels great.  I didn't think I would ever say this, but when I play God of War 3 it will defiantly have some competing to do. 

If anyone else has beat Bayonetta and just wants to ramble about it's craziness feel free;)

MikeFightNight

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By MikeFightNight

Man I knew this game was going to be crazy before I started playing it but I was surprised when it surpassed my normal expectations for crazy.  From start to ending credits this game is a ride.  Between all the awesome fighting and crazy cutscenes you almost start to feel exhausted if you play it for long periods of time.  If every game Japan made was of this lunacy and of the same quality I think I would stop playing games all together, it's almost to much to take in. 

In the end Bayonetta is a great game that I feel raises the standards  for all games in this genre,  It's not perfect but at it's core the fighting just feels great.  I didn't think I would ever say this, but when I play God of War 3 it will defiantly have some competing to do. 

If anyone else has beat Bayonetta and just wants to ramble about it's craziness feel free;)

Avatar image for charlesalanratliff
CharlesAlanRatliff