Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

League of Legends

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Oct 27, 2009

A free-to-play competitive MOBA game with a large following in eSports. From the original developers of DotA: Allstars, the game expands the gameplay found in DotA by adding persistent Summoner profiles and a variety of original champions who fight for you on the battlefield against bots or one another.

Good League Of Legends Videos?

LackLuster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 14

#1  Edited By LackLuster

I have been playing LoL for a few months now and I'm trying to get better at it. I have a solid understanding of the game now and have watched some of MLG games. I was wondering if any of you out there know of good YouTube channels or videos for someone like me to watch to help move into more advanced play.

Characters I have so far: Teemo (main. I know, I'm a dick), Warwick, Jax (just unlocked), Singed, Ashe, Caitlyn (Main), and Twisted Fate.

The ones that I have main on are just the ones I am most familiar with at the moment.

Ulain

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Ulain

Look up TiensiNoAkuma on youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/ballubber?feature=watch and check out his Tips and Tricks videos. It's just a lot of good little info/basics that can get overlooked and just refine your gameplay. I know a lot of people watch streams too; I don't personally know any however.

From the champs you listed, looks like you would go top quite a bit, or AD carry with Cait? I'd say just look for streamers that play the same lanes you do and emulate them as best you can.

benderunit22

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By benderunit22