Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

League of Legends

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Oct 27, 2009

A free-to-play competitive MOBA game with a large following in eSports. From the original developers of DotA: Allstars, the game expands the gameplay found in DotA by adding persistent Summoner profiles and a variety of original champions who fight for you on the battlefield against bots or one another.

League Of Legends Discussion Thread

menaceforever

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By menaceforever

Has anyone else played LoL (funny). I only started playing yesterday but it looks pretty awesome. The gameplay is smooth, a nice variety of characters, and it's free. Does anyone have any tips on how to effectively use spells in battle though. I can never seem to stay alive when I use them. Feel free to talk about all things LoL here. Bye bye

Avatar image for gunslingerpanda
    GunslingerPanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By GunslingerPanda

Yeah, I started playing again recently.

Dragon_Fire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By Dragon_Fire

I have been playing, for about 8 months and it's been a blast. I just recently came back to it after a 2 and a half month break. I have been itching for getting into DOTA 2. (Sent my application for getting into the beta 2 days ago, hoping to get in.)

So what's everyone's favorite Champion/s?

Ben_H

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By Ben_H

Err there's a dedicated forum for LoL