Something went wrong. Try again later

    Bullet Witch

    Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Feb 27, 2007

    Bullet Witch is a third-person shooter, which follows a young witch as she tries to save humanity from a demon army.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Bullet Witch last edited by Jeshibu on 12/26/22 03:04PM View full history


    Bullet Witch is third-person action/shooter for the Xbox 360 developed by cavia, inc. It was first released in Japan on the 27th July, 2006 by publisher AQ Interactive and then on February 27th, 2007 in North America. A number of downloadable missions and costumes were later made available via Xbox Live, though in Japan the game was later re-released under the "Xbox 360 Platinum Collection" label with all downloadable content included on the disc.


    The game centres on a young witch named Alicia as she attempts to rid the world of a demon army known as the Geist. The world's population has been slaughtered at the hands of demon army and mankind is on the brink of destruction. Wielding a magic weapon known as the gunrod, and a variety of spells, Alicia endeavours to save the world from the Geist.

    Weapons list

    Alicia has access to four different weapons through her gunrod that she can switch between at will during play. Each of the four weapons has different stats and after each level the player can upgrade them using skill points to a maximum level of three. As the weapon's level is raised, the amount of damage it does is increased, as well as the amount of points needed to upgrade it further.

    • Machinegun
    • Shotgun
    • Cannon (Sniper Rifle)
    • Gatling (Minigun)

    Magic List

    In a similar fashion to the gunrod, most of the magic spells can also be upgraded, with each having a maximum level of three. The upgrades can dramatically increase a spell's damage, duration, or range. It should be noted that the greater spells (Lightning, Tornado and Meteor) cannot be upgraded and must be unlocked by progressing through the game.

    • Elemental Shot
    • Ancient Wall
    • Rose Spear
    • Willpower
    • Sacrifice
    • Ravens Panic
    • Lightning
    • Tornado
    • Meteor

    Story Missions

    1. Clad in Streaming Black
    2. The City of Screams
    3. 10,000 Feet of Flame
    4. Dawn in the Valley
    5. The Bound Soul
    6. The End of Chaos


    1. Dusk (3:10)
    2. System Menu (2:42)
    3. Geist (4:26)
    4. Despair (3:58)
    5. Result (1:50)
    6. Gigas (3:21)
    7. Dauntless (3:31)
    8. Insane (1:42)
    9. Crisis Intro (0:23)
    10. Crisis (2:03)
    11. Disaster (1:09)
    12. Past Days (1:53)
    13. Eerie (2:22)
    14. Alicia (1:53)
    15. Demon Intro (0:40)
    16. Demon (3:11)
    17. Defeat (0:59)
    18. Dawn (2:41)
    19. The Vanishing Sky (2:38)
    20. Bullet Witch (4:28)
    21. Voices from Hell (0:57) (Bonus Track)

    Xbox 360 Game Installation

    Bullet Witch requires 5.2GB of space to install on an Xbox 360 HDD.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.