Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Fallout 3

Game » consists of 45 releases. Released Oct 28, 2008

In Bethesda's first-person revival of the classic post-apocalyptic RPG series, the player is forced to leave Vault 101 and venture out into the irradiated wasteland of Washington D.C. to find his or her father.

Basic questions HELP!!

Belonpopo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 12

#1  Edited By Belonpopo

ALright I am Kind of new to Fallout 3 and I have a few questions. Does good karma effect you more that bad karma? ive found almost every place that matters except for Paradise Falls and the Junkyard. Do you reccommed piling large amounts of skill points into one skill like small guns, lockpick, sneak and melle weapons like I did. Last one what are the basic perks i should get right now i have bloody mess, daddys boy, and gun nut. Anybody have a map that is printer friendly unlike all the maps i find which or over detailed or to big.

eroticfishcake

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 6

#2  Edited By eroticfishcake

I find that bad karma nets you more items through interactions with evil characters and killing and looting of people's corpses. Having good karma means people like you more and they might even give you items. Only pile skill points into skills that you use a lot but note that later on in the game, enemies get a lot tougher so putting some into big guns would help. As for the map, I wouldn't know where to find one now. Sorry.

Vitefish

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By Vitefish

1. Both Good and bad karma affect you. I'd say go good because you get the best companion in any game ever.
    2. Get small guns up to one hundred as quickly as you can. Also lockpick.
    3. Intense Training, Sniper, Strong Back, Toughness, Finesse, Better Criticals, and Grim Reaper's Sprint.
    4. No I do not.

natetodamax

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers