First Episode of 3-Bit (holy shitballs)

KnifeySpoony

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

Edited By KnifeySpoony

My stupid and ambitious idea I've been kicking around for a couple years has finally come to existence, a god damn podcast!  Now this is our first recording and very much so a learning experience for all of is. After finishing the editing on this episode, along with trying to get files uploaded and RSS feeds set up I just can't wait to get around to recording episode 2! That said, I should add that this is a bimonthly or biweekly podcast. By this I mean we are recordingevery two weeks. We didn't want this to be too much of a burden on our schedules, plus it gives us time to do stuff that we can talk about e.g. play games.

Now hey there Knifey, you keep going on about this, where the hell can I get access? 

We've set up our blog which you can find here. For those looking for a direct download to episode one just right click and save link as. I'm just about ready to get our podcast set up for the iTunes store, but I'm waiting on the creation of our official logo.

If you give it a listen, thanks a ton, there is an email given at the end if you want to send feedback to us (we welcome destructive criticism). This was and will continue to be recorded in an apartment with all three of us in the room, none of that weird skype bidnuss.

This first recording had me go crazy at times, so to finally be able to share it after recording on Friday the 25th makes me really happy, hope you enjoy and thanks for reading.

Neil Patrick Harris approved!
KnifeySpoony

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By KnifeySpoony