• 116 results
Phazon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Phazon

Some of us have the gift of being mellow.  For those lucky ones among us, this thread need not apply to you.  To those of us with a bit of irritability inside, what's the angriest you've ever gotten at a video game?  What was the game?  What did you do? 

For me, it was Street Fighter IV last year.  I was a bit of a novice to Street Fighter, but with M. Bison (and later Akuma), I found my groove.  Then, this douchey little shit called Seth came around, kicked my ass for quite a while.  I almost had him once, he was literally one hit away from KO.  But he used triple Guile-Sonicbooms and killed me.  I threw my controller behind my back really hard and it went right through my window and onto the driveway.  Luckily, no one was pulling out of it. 

So, what's yours?

TheChaos

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2  Edited By TheChaos

TF2, stacked teams. 

I grabbed the lamp on my desk and threw it at the wall. 
As well as several other things around me. 
I stopped when I punched a hole through the wall and into a stray nail sticking out of the wood.

damnboyadvance

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

User Lists: 4

#3  Edited By damnboyadvance

MAG. Some clan was playing, and kicked me off of our squad just so that some other stupid member could play the game with them. Didn't really do anything, but I got really mad.

Either that or Madden 10 on the Wii. The controls really made me angry. D:<

bicycleham

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#4  Edited By bicycleham

I punched two holes in the wall cause of Super Street Fighter IV. Fucking Seth.

Synthballs

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#5  Edited By Synthballs

I was playing the Last level of Beautiful Katamari where you have to block up the Black hole.