• 76 results
aragorn546

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By aragorn546

I teach in brooklyn ny and was wondering if there were any other fellow gaming teachers

Logan_Aybara

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By Logan_Aybara

I've been a teacher for 11 years, but a gamer for even longer!

turbomonkey138

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By turbomonkey138

The average age on this site is 16-18 so there won't be many i think .

bretthancock

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By bretthancock
@aragorn546: What do you teach?  I have a friend who is a history major with a minor in education and the other is a linguistics major with a minor in early childhood.
mikeeegeee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By mikeeegeee

I'm an elementary education major and I'll be student teaching in just under a year. Kind of looking forward to it, kind of terrified.

Coltonio7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Coltonio7
@Zombiepie: 
 Is totally becoming a teacher.
Alex_Murphy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Alex_Murphy
@turbomonkey138 said:
" The average age on this site is 16-18 so there won't be many i think . "
Are you sure about that? I would have guessed the average would be a bit older.
brodywb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By brodywb

I'm a teacher.
Avatar image for deactivated-5c5cdba6e0b96
deactivated-5c5cdba6e0b96

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

My girlfriend is currently in University to become a teacher.

lovecreep

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By lovecreep

i am

Avatar image for kaosangel-DELETED
KaosAngel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

#11  Edited By KaosAngel