No recent wiki edits to this page.

Hogwarts Castle, featured in the Harry Potter series, is a school for witchcraft and wizardry. Rivaling other schools Durmstrang and Beauxbatons, it is among the best  of magic schools. The school has four houses; students are put into each house according to character: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin. Students study at Hogwarts for seven years, learning basic and advanced forms of magic in all ways and forms. All arts of magic are taught at Hogwarts except for the Dark Arts (defense agaisnt the dark arts is taught, however).

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.