Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mass Effect 2

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Jan 26, 2010

After a violent death by an unknown force and a timely reanimation by the human supremacist organization Cerberus, Commander Shepard must assemble a new squad in the seedier side of the galaxy for a suicide mission in the second installment of the "Mass Effect" trilogy.

Quick question regarding the pace of the game:

arcade78

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By arcade78

Hey guys, im a total noob to Mass Effect 2 and Bioware in general, im fairly early on in the game, level 6, got garrus, grunt, that scientist dude 
    And i was just wondering, is this the game? go to the planet that has the dude to recruit, find like 2 different missions on planet, rinse and repeat untill you have a full crew and go for the final battle? 
    not trying to 'troll'. i really have no idea 

also quick question, i chose sentinel because i read it was the 'jack of all trades, master of none' class. but GOD ITS BORING. does it ever get more fun? 
    Thanks in advance

JJWeatherman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 18

#2  Edited By JJWeatherman

That's pretty much the crux of it. 

Never played the Sentinel, so I couldn't tell you anything about that.

Avatar image for theseductivemoose
    TheSeductiveMoose

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By TheSeductiveMoose

Yep, you'll also get to do an additional mission for each person you recruit if you should desire to do so.

I didn't really enjoy the gameplay at all in ME2, so I can't really answer your last question.

ninjakiller

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By ninjakiller

You forgot the upgrades to weapons and the ship itself.  

IBurningStar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5  Edited By IBurningStar