Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mass Effect

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Nov 20, 2007

Humanity is still a newcomer on the futuristic galactic stage, and it's up to the charismatic Commander Shepard to investigate the actions of a rogue agent while under threat from a dangerous synthetic race known as the Geth.

Matriarch Benezia Fight

Avatar image for everyones_a_critic
    Everyones_A_Critic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 1

Matriarch Benezia is a fucking cunt. Just after I make it past all three ways of her fucking irritatingly cheap bodyguards after being stuck for two days, I get to fight her only to die pretty much every time I spawn to take take her on. it isn't bad enough that this bitch has that fucking annoying psi-power that knocks you down to the ground and lets every bitch on the level light you up. I'm a level 29 soldier, and I've maxed out my assault rifle, pistol, shotgun, and soldier stuff, and my party members are Ashley Williams and Garrus. They both spawn with half their health since they both died at the beginning of the encounter. What am I supposed to do in this fight? There's commandos at every turn and cunt Benezia tossing purple shit at me 24/7. At one point I rushed her and managed to take her down, thinking it would trigger a cut-scene and give me a free pass, but nope! Turns out you have to kill every one of her fish-headed super bitches too. Fuck her, fuck the Asaris. /rant.

Now, how do I beat her?

HitmanAgent47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By HitmanAgent47

I usually shoot her, also I think I use cover when she throws that blue shit at me, however I never had a problem defeating her because her body guards aren't that difficult to deal with. You can probally find a youtube video with a walkthrough, however i'm just still suprised you found her difficult.

Azteck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Azteck