4.4K Subs!

• 175 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

jacobmccourt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 26

#1  Edited By jacobmccourt

Wow, we have 600 left! Go for it!

http://twitter.com/whiskeymedia/status/24105969607

EDIT: I still don't know if I agree with this decision or mostly how they had promised one thing and toed a very fine line and gave us something different, but I don't want some people to get the week-delay shaft.

Dany

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By Dany

For the love of everything that exists, please put down 5 bucks, NOW!!!

stringbacon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By stringbacon
@Dany:  If they took check cards, I would.
Heartagram

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 13

#4  Edited By Heartagram

Its not happening more than likely. = / 

Happy I got my year subscription. =D 

Sign up guys. It really is worth it to support a great team of dudes giving us content we love.

GunnBjorn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By GunnBjorn

Three hours left, people...!
Nadafinga

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 10

#6  Edited By Nadafinga
@stringbacon: I used a check card....
ch13696

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11

#7  Edited By ch13696

I doubt it's going to happen. If people on the other side of the world won't even put down money for Xbox Live, then I doubt they will do this. WM knew what would happen and they played is like a fiddle. A fuckin fiddle. And they're some damn good fiddlers.

Avatar image for depressing_wizard
Depressing_Wizard

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Depressing_Wizard

I don't think that it's going to reach the 5k mark, but hopefully they just give everyone a non-delayed Bombcast anyways. 

stringbacon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By stringbacon