Dragoon Armor

    Object » linked to 0 games

    Magical armor that holds the power of seven elements within itself. Those elements being; fire, water, wind, earth, lightning, light, and dark.

    Short summary describing this thing.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    There are eight Dragoon Spirits in the game The Legend of Dragoon. Each spirit can transform it's user into a Dragoon which gives them magical armor and abilities. Below is a list of all the Dragoons.

    Dragoon Spirit
     Red-Eyed Dragoon
     Fire Red Water
     Jade Dragoon
     Wind Green Earth
     White-Silver Dragoon
     Light White Dark
     Dark Dragoon
     Dark Black Light
     Violet Dragoon
     Lightning Purple N/A
     Blue-Sea Dragoon
     Water Blue Fire
     Gold Dragoon
     Earth Gold Wind
     Divine Dragoon
     Non-Elemental Gray N/A

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.