Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Game » consists of 26 releases. Released Mar 02, 2010

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 is the second installment in this spin-off Battlefield series. It has a more serious campaign and a vastly expanded multiplayer system.

This game ROCKS!

• 54 results
    DAFTPUNK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By DAFTPUNK

This is my first time playing this game since beta on ps3, but I just bought it on sale for the PC(yay steam <3) but this game is fucking great the multi-player is so fun and intense, and the game looks gorgeous too, the maps are great and big this blows call of duty right out of the fucking water. Last time I played a battlefield game was battlefield2 oh how I loved that game so much. This game is my go to game for fun and excitement didn't know why  I missed out on this so glad I bought it!  anyone feel the same way as I do or was in the same situation as me, now exsuse me while I play some more Bad company 2!

Towers

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By Towers

Then COD:MW is basically BF2.

But without the vehicles.

*blowsmind.gif*

PeasantAbuse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By PeasantAbuse

I never really understood the hype Bad Company gets on this site.  I like Battlefield a lot, but BC2 is nothing special.
    Surkov

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Surkov

I bought it during the steam sale and installed it. When I look for multiplayer servers there are none. What am I doing wrong?

Sooty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 3

#6  Edited By Sooty
    @Surkov said:
    I bought it during the steam sale and installed it. When I look for multiplayer servers there are none. What am I doing wrong?