• 96 results
JJWeatherman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 18

#1  Edited By JJWeatherman

Wanted to point out if anyone didn't know that there is a new Wiki Tasks option under the help tab. Apparently mods and staff can flag pages that need to be filled out further, cleaned up, etc. This is something I think has been needed from the beginning and I'm glad it's here. There are even point bounties for each task. It's like taking on a quest in an MMO! OK, now I'm going to far. Anyways, everyone should check it out and start editing more pages.

ParanoidFreak

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By ParanoidFreak

Cool idea, should keep the wikis fresh.

Andorski

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By Andorski

Thanks for the heads-up.  Unfortunately, I have no knowledge on any of the tasks.

teptom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By teptom

Wow.  

This is a really nice feature.

Hamz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 5

#5  Edited By Hamz

Pinning this topic until the staff get some form of announcement of their own up :)

Any questions, feel free to ask them!

ArcBorealis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 0

#6  Edited By ArcBorealis

I accepted the task to edit the Portal 2 page what with the announcement today. Very cool feature indeed.

JJOR64

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#7  Edited By JJOR64

Awesome new feature!

DanielJW

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

#8  Edited By DanielJW

This is actually awesome.

c_rakestraw

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 54

#9  Edited By c_rakestraw

Sweet. I'll get started on some right now.

fillmoejoe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 28

#10  Edited By fillmoejoe

Nice new feature.

Bunnyman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#11  Edited By Bunnyman