• 68 results
Jolly_Lolly

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Jolly_Lolly

Just curious how smart the people of giantbomb are. I myself am an average student who never goes the extra mile for anything. I almost got kicked out of school last year for fighting, but so far Im not doing too bad.

How about you guys?

Coltonio7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By Coltonio7

I'm a B+ Student.

Not....great, but not bad =D

brukaoru

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By brukaoru

Yeah Jolly, you better stop fighting! >:|

I'm an average student. I could do better but I tend to procrastinate. Also, math and me don't get along, so I always do badly in any course that requires heavy math skills.

Arkthemaniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

#4  Edited By Arkthemaniac

I got a 31 on my ACT. That's pretty much all I can say, other than that I don't do as much homework as I should.

Bass

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#5  Edited By Bass

I got a 32 on my act and my gpa is well over a 4.00. 4 AP classes my senior year... I guess I do pretty well. Pretty lazy at the same time.

TheGodPoet

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By TheGodPoet

I'm taking all ap classes and got 2 Cs. 1 for not doing homework and I don't know how I got the other since the teacher quit.

BiggerBomb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#7  Edited By BiggerBomb

It depends which class, I really don't care much. I just go with things. I'm in Honors Spanish and AP Literature & Composition, I try to breeze through my other classes but it's not working so well. I'll have to get my act together.

Shawn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#8  Edited By Shawn

I'm like a B-C student. I'm really smart but I just get lazy with homework and what not.

So it's whatevz

BiggerBomb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers