Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Game » consists of 22 releases. Released Nov 10, 2009

The sequel to 2007’s wildly successful first-person-shooter Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 continues the story of American and British soldiers fighting Russian ultra-nationalist forces.

Wow! What happened? O_o

• 59 results
    Jadeskye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By Jadeskye

Excuse the noob here. I played MW2 online non-stop for about a week after it came out then work and other things caused me to take a hiatus. I just booted it up today on the xbox 360 and damn. 

Whats up with all the cheaters? 

I saw a dude firing an ac130's main battery like a machine gun, another guy calling in care packages by the hundred (akimbo shotties are still in, wtf?). 

I may be being dramatic here but the game is more bullshit then i'm willing to put up with, what happened?

FireBurger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 11

#2  Edited By FireBurger

Haven't played in a while, but I know they're fixing the care-package glitch and the akimbo '87s have been nerfed.

bubahula

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By bubahula

in all my time playing i have never run in to any cheaters :P

Jayzilla

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By Jayzilla

I play WaW so I wouldn't know. I like it. Less bugs, better menus.

Bass

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

#5  Edited By Bass

Patch is supposedly on the way. Though for the AC-130 thing, infinite ammo was fixed quite some time ago. I haven't seen that problem in at least a month or two.

Jadeskye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Jadeskye
    @Bass: i kid you not, saw it today, less then an hour ago.
    Avatar image for kowalskimandown
    KowalskiManDown

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers