Something went wrong. Try again later

    Batman: Arkham

    Franchise »

    Rocksteady Studios and WB Montreal's superhero series that focuses on a more dark and serious Batman.

    Short summary describing this franchise.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Arkham Origins

    Black Mask hired eight assassins to kill Batman in Gotham on Christmas Eve.

    Arkham Origins Blackgate

    Takes place between Origins and Asylum.

    Arkham Asylum

    The Joker who was newly arrested, decided to take over Arkham Asylum.

    Arkham City Lockdown

    Takes place between Asylum and City.

    Arkham City

    Hugo Strange locks the villains in a portion of Gotham City.

    Arkham Knight

    The climactic finale of the Arkham series of game.


    1. Batman: Arkham Origins
    2. Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate
    3. Batman: Arkham Asylum
    4. Batman: Arkham City Lockdown
    5. Batman: Arkham City
    6. Batman: Arkham Knight

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.