Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

RuneScape

Game » consists of 2 releases. Released Mar 29, 2001

RuneScape is a popular MMORPG with large amounts of content for both free-to-play and pay-to-play users.

WoW compared to Runescape

barbacious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By barbacious

I have been playing runescape for 2 years and I am considering wow. without being biligerant.thanks=]

ArchScabby

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By ArchScabby

runescape is free wow isn't
    runscape sucks wow doesn't
    although I find it hard to justify $15 a month for one game even if it is wow.

sorry if my post isn't that informative, but I needed to get my posts to 666 because that's awesome.

fr0br0

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3  Edited By fr0br0

Dude, invest another 2 years into EVE Online and it will manage to KILL both WoW and Runescape.

grilledcheez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 9

#4  Edited By grilledcheez

I used to play Runescape and had a pretty good time...I played the WoW trial and didn't so idk what to tell you other than a lot of people play WoW.

Captain_Fookup

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Captain_Fookup

Go to WalMart or a local computar store, they have a two dollar 14 day trial. Pretty much like a crack dealer, first time is free... next thing you know you'll be giving head for your next hit (timecard).

shadows_kill

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By shadows_kill

free but not that great vs. 15$ (or is it 20$) a month and being good

Karmum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 1

#7  Edited By Karmum

If I'm not mistaken, you can still download a free trial onto your PC and try it there.

Jayge_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#8  Edited By Jayge_